Monday, December 28, 2009

I'm hosting my first Speed Scrap!

I know it's short notice, but I hope you can make it to my very first Speed Scrap tomorrow night, Tues Dec 29 - 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific!!!

Here's what you get for a participation prize!


Look for my instructions here tomorrow night! Hope to see you there!

- Ro

1 comment:

Kat Designed said...

Loved the speed scrap! Thanks!